Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Mayrhofer

Scientific Head of the Energy Law Department

Since January 2020 scientific head of the Department of Energy Law.

Dean of the Faculty of Law at JKU Linz.

Head of the “Institut für Verwaltungsrecht und Verwaltungslehre”.

Head of the Department of Technology Law at JKU Linz.

Head of the Linz Institute of Technology (LIT) Law Lab.

+43 732 2468 1868

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.